Sage Gardener- Friendship Days for people living with Dementia

FRIENDSHIP DAYS 18-19

The activities on these days are all specially designed to suit older people and those living with dementia and their carers – if you require more details please contact us. The sessions are planned to meet the groups’ needs and we need to be sure we can provide enough warm areas, suitable activities, refreshments and adequate support. We ask that you wear warm clothing and strong shoes.

These are held at Sage Gardener CIC woodland and gardens at The Lodge, Eagle Hall, Nr Swinderby. LN6 9HZ from 11am – 2pm. We have refreshments, activities, a walk and lunch.

Places allocated on a first come first served basis and numbers are limited. Suggested Voluntary donations towards materials and costs for this programme are £5 per person

Wednesday 31st October 18
Wednesday 21st November 18
Wednesday 12th December 18
Wednesday 30th January 19
Wednesday 27th February 19
Wednesday 27th March 19
Wednesday 24th April 19
Wednesday 29th May 19
Wednesday 26th June 19
Wednesday 31st July 19
Wednesday 28th August 19
Wednesday 25th September 19

BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL
For queries or booking call 07707325016 OR e mail Jane.sagegardener@virginmedia.com

Download a poster for these events: Friendship days 1819